Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:23 p.m. - 2006-03-16
a fuck gun.
why would i want to go to japanese village for my cousins 7th birthday? she is a coniving little bitch. she has more money than some of your parents, she knows it and she honestly has been raised to believe that she is better than mostly everyone. ive been trying my hardest not to eat. fill up on water, a juice to keep my blood sugar up, a coffee just because. what do i say to my moms side of the family when i dont want to eat the free dinner. i dont think i will be there long. i dont want to drive downtown during rush hour. its stupid. fuck. i just want to watch the oc with a lovely girl, or skip tomorrow at work. just drink all day untill midnight- thats when i have to start sobering up for work on saturday morning.

fuck me or shoot me or something. just make it hurt and make me forget about the way i feel.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!