Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:10 p.m. - 2006-02-22
lyrnx
i had to come to my parents house to use the computer cause some dead kid (or will soon be dead kid) stole my laptop on saturday night.

fucking amazing night tho. even better morning.

tha cribz has 2 working toilets again. come use it while its clean.

i dont even know about some of these girls anymore. well, i do know. i like some and im done with some. if a boy puts as much effort into something, like i did- hang on to him. if you pass him up, then i hear you say that you hate boys cause they are all assholes- ill cut out your fucking voice box.

i just want to slice the fucking shit out of someone.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!