Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:36 a.m. - 2006-02-09
passing out with the laptop on my lap, just like i used to when i lived with my parents.
i woke up at exactly 5 am. on the dot. i forgot to plug my phone in before i passed out. if i could have- i would have stayed up all night talking to her, but i woke up and realized i had a full nights sleep, fully clothed with my laptop on my lap.

i decided to get up and shower because if i went back to sleep, i wouldnt wake up in time for work.

i walked around the house turning off the tv and all the lights, as i have to every morning. there was a garbage bag filled with krispy creme doughnuts laying on the table, aswell as a few dozen in boxes spread out in the house.

today will be a good day at work. thank you for that.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!