Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:43 p.m. - 2006-02-08
dont worry brooklyn, im comming to save you.
im going to get really drunk tonight. nothing really going on. i just feel like being intoxicated. i dont smoke cigarettes or pot anymore.

shylah will do my hair tomorrow.

your exlover is dead by stars is probably my favorite. if i had a gun right now, id load that song into the gun and shoot myself.

things are going so fucking weird lately. not good or bad, just fucking weird.

i just wish i could lay on the shower floor for hours without the water going cold. at my parents house i had a good 3 hours of hot water. here i have 12 to 15 minutes. but i only think about bad things while i lay on the shower floor. maybe thats why i was so depressed while i lived with them? maybe the lack of hot water here has saved my life?

maybe im wrong about everything that happens.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!