Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:14 p.m. - 2006-01-18
inhaling thrills through torn 5 dollar bills
most people do laundry in the day time. but i work all day 6 days a week and get stonned at night. so i dont have time to do laundry unless its a real slow day.

im doing laundry now. i got home from work at 6, took a light bulb from mitches room, put it in the laundry room, then started with towels. next i will do white under shirts and socks. later ill move onto sweaters and darks.

i quit my job today.

i consider my main boss a good friend, he gave me 2 couches, 2 tvs and a carpet. he has also taken me out and bought me drinks on many occasions. he would even make sure that i had a way home so i wouldnt have to drive.

hes moving to vancouver on monday.
thats why i quit, i dont like my other bosses. they didnt know how much i was making, i said "well i didnt give myself a raise" they sat me down and had a half an hour, heart to heart talk. where i had to be brutally honest about what i dont like about some of my bosses- to their faces.

after our meeting i emerged victorious with 2 bosses kissing my ass and a large raise. so i guess im staying at joeys.

i hope to see some of you soon. i really miss you.

hanging out with marcella this weekend is going to be so fucking rad.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!