Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:46 a.m. - 2006-01-07
a hideous car wreck
i went to work yesterday at noon. went on a break at 2:15. came home and smoked some pot with mitch. we watched 4down and then i went back to work till 9:15. when i was walking through the parking lot, i passed many cars, but 1 of them honked at me. i looked and it was one of my bosses. he invited me into his car where i smoked some more pot.

i came home and changed my clothes. went to the show, or where i thought the show was. when i arrived at cresent hights community center, i quickly realized i was at the wrong place. i called janey, she gave the phone to eric and he set me straight. i stayed at sunnyside community center for about half an hour. then gerri janey alex and i left. we picked up the girl that has been seducing me. gerri and the girls hid in the back of the van for about 10 minutes then katy noticed they were there. we went to the liquor store and then to the girls house. after about 20 minutes, katy asked if her and i could just go to my house.

so we went out to the van, where we made out for a bit, then went to my house. we sat on the couch for about five minutes when she said "can we just go drink in your bed?".

i cant say no to a pretty girl.

after we borked she said "i actually do like you billy" i just said "good". then she said "im sorry billy" and i said "dont worry about it". i had no clue what she was appologising for until she said "im sorry im still going out with joel, please dont tell him?" i said "i promise" then i kissed her and she said she should probably go home incase her boyfriend tries to call. i drove her home, kissed her goodnight, then called janey and met back up with her, blake and alex at an A&W. we went back to girls house where everyone was asleep except for kelly agapi. i slept on the floor until ten this morning and tried to leave. but the van had died because i forgot to turn the lights off. janeys dad came and boosted it.

now im home and have to work from 1 to 10.

i havent washed my dick yet.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!