Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:21 p.m. - 2005-12-25
my christmas gifts
-$200 american
-$100 safeway giftcards
-$100 suntera giftcards
-$20 tim hortons giftcards
-$40 any movie theater in calgary (besides cannyon medeows)
-$75 zara gift cards
-gta liberty city stories for psp
-40 year old virgin dvd
-3 pairs of boxers (gap)
-3 pairs of socks (gap)
-swiming trunks
-2 banana republic shirts
-brown t shirt which reads "god and i are like this" with a picture of a hand with its fingers crossed
-a mickey of vodka
-lotsa candy n shit
-2 new hats (like my trademark hat)from banana republic
-shirt from zara
-remote control car

MY MONTE CARLO WITH 1 YEARS INSURANCE

im bringing back smokes for my boyez, but im waiting till duty free cause they are hellz expensive here... so if there are no smokes at duty free- you dont get shit and im sorry.

i got engaged to tessa today. it was glorius. her comment on her msn name is "mrs.macdonald(l)" it makes me blush. her and i are going to run away and be pirates together.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!