Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:39 a.m. - 2005-10-25
the lost boy
it takes long to wash a uniform covered in stains from working all day. it takes a long time to clean your slate after you have been fucking up for such a long time. bitches are bitches. i just want to drink and pay my bills. getting your dick wet once in a while is just a bonus. if i couldnt cut chunks out of my hair id probably be cutting chunks out of my skin. i hate my bed and my room. i stay up as late as i can, just smoking and looking at the messes around me. just so i dont have to go to my room right away. everything scares me. im just tired of half the people i know.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!