Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:11 a.m. - 2005-10-17
the dangerous lives of alter boys
ill break if i dont get to california on the tenth. i think i can even afford a plane ticket. i get paid today and this check has to go to my rent. but on the 31st i get paid. i think ill buy a plane ticket with it. i have to see dana.

im also thinking of pawning soo much shit. like shit we dont need. then get a tattoo. this way i dont have to budget rent money and drinking money. theres a unused computer printer/scaner/fax/photocopier. its pretty new and i might be able to fetch a pretty penny for it. also about 30 or 40 dvds. should hooks me 300$ or a little more.

im also thinking of buying 50 dvds on ebay. this way i can pay with it on my moms credit card. so when i pawn them- its all profit.

maybe ill just call up fergy and see if she will let me touch her lady lumps. get me love drunk with her humps.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!