Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:19 p.m. - 2005-09-08
-
today my dog ate two hammer crackers and seems to be healthy still.

i dropped off a check for $1150 along with the applications to lease the dopelex.

she called skaters and asked about kurbz.

she called joeys and asked about kyle and i.

she called my mom and asked about the three of us.

she called me to say the house is ours and we can move in on the 15th. right after its new paint drys. thats right i said new paint.

my parents are now being dope about me leaving. giving me things to bring to the house and stuff.

holy fuck i lost track of time and have to leave for work, right fucking now.

im off at 10 then i might go to hifi. pce.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!