Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:36 a.m. - 2005-09-06
two for the over hyped, hype of two
yo one pepper panang, diva, thai 2, chorizo penne, dinner alf and 3 chick wraps.

work causes me to be stressed at work- when im cooking all that, but the second i leave, i know its the most chill job. with funny people who just yell "yo skeet skeet ranch skeet" theres no ranch in our kitchen, just on that arbys comercial that goes "rannnnch rannch raaaaaaaannnnch- dude tell your stupid ranch tooth to shut up"

im so loaded i dont even know what im doing. i love the bar. i love woodys. woodys is the bar. woodys is my bar. i miss janey jessie tait and brittany-renne cute quinn.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!