Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:33 p.m. - 2005-08-10
i wish things were different. with us.
i got the 1 gig memory stick for my psp today. now i have over 40 pictures of the people i love and around 200 songs. i can still fit more, but im waiting to learn how to put videos on it. i also bought super troopers on umd so i can watch it on my psp.

i went to the show with danny at 5, we arrived at 5:40. we talked to gerri and other boys, then i slept in the car from 6-7. when i woke up, i puked in a ziplock bag. i left at 7:30 and was home by 8. i peed in a water bottle on the way home while i was driving.

now im just laying around with the dogs and my psp.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!