Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:19 p.m. - 2005-08-09
sleep, sore throat, water, sleep, ginger ale, tylonal, tylonal, tylonal.
I thought my dog was just eating poop, but it turns out (after i yelled at him) my sister bought him some wet dog food with gravy on it.

my jeans are soaked with sweat and the only thing i have been eating is tylonal. the higher my fever gets, the more i sink into the memory foam on my bed. im scared ill get brooklyn sick.

my parents leave in an hour. i wanted to have a party tonight, everyone but alex fraiser and chris p could come. but im so sick. i can hardly stand up. last time i was this sick, it was 5 days before the american girls came in march. now im this sick, and leaving to see them in minisota in 5 days. i think i leave the day after kala gets back, i hope i get to see her.

jasmine, i dont know when she comes home, but i miss her and hope i see her before i go.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!