Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:10 a.m. - 2005-08-06
dont be so two faced. youre turning into... her.
Im so stoked to get my fucking gun licence. it takes too long, but i can wait the 2 months i guess. guns are dope.

all i can say is im sorry. not for the way i acted- most of you were the ones being complete faggots and horrible friends. im only sorry about pushing janey. witnesses agreed; that when i touched brittany, she faked a fall in order to cause trouble. its going to be a good month now that, that wack bitch is gone.

pushing- can leave a bruise on your face. i dont see where else the bruise could be after youve been pushed in the jaw. bruised or not, im still sorry.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!