Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:53 p.m. - 2005-07-30
i wish my bb worked a bit better. or i wish i asked danny if i could play with his while he is in mexico, cause it would be fun to have two bb guns and not just one bb gun.
im going camping with robert tonight. it should be fun. im stoked but very hung over. i love drinking so much. i hate having a safety pin through my nipple. it hurts and im scared its going to get infuckted. im excited to go camping tonight. it should be a good time. i wish i wasent feeling sick though. my nipple hurts.

yo bitches. p fucking s.
that had nothing to even do with you. get over the fact that im over you.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!