Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:03 a.m. - 2005-07-23
cant sleep without brooklyn. i hope you dont wake up from your \"slumber\"
i got home about an hour ago. now im on nexopia and making a cd. i stole a bike from the party and rode it to dennys so that i could see jasmine. she was passed out when i got there. shedwards drove me to my car after he drove zoya/bitch and jazzmint home. it was pretty alright.

i steal my sisters car in bc. drive here. just to see you(s). i buy you roses just to say i love you and that i was happy to see you. in return, from one, i barely recived 10 words all night. most of which were instructions for buying her alcohol. i got it for her. still, not many words. from the other one, i got random spurts of small talk then a request to drive her to a station. you(s) replace me with hayden brown... the nigger cant even drive. i cant do this anymore. i had a nervous break down. snuck out of a house, unloaded their shit from my car, threw their roses against some stairs. drove to cedarbrae school. smoked for a while. called dnas and instructed him to holla back after the bitches peaced. time passed and no word back, so i call. they have no way out. i pick them up and drive them to a station with the music loud and not a word or acknowledgement exchanged. i cant handle them anymore. ill go to california with someone elses. i cant handle the way they make me feel. i cant go through it again.

the hospital called while i was gone. i called back but it was out of business hours. i could have gone in as an emergency but i drove around for a few hours instead. they will call me back on monday. that might be the last time we talk for a while.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!