Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:11 a.m. - 2005-07-19
you make the hospital, seem like a nice place to be
If you could stop being so sweet, I could get better. Im not sure if better is the anwser, because I cant think of anything better than you being sweet- but I also know that happiness and sweetyou arent in the same boat for me.

Can this be better? Even though I havent been happy and cant be happy this way?

I wish it were easier. I wish I were dead.

I wont find someone better that you. Ive been trying for a long time. Its not working like this. So if you werent as sweet, another might seem sweet enough for me to forget you?

But I never want to forget you. I just want to forget you in the way I know you now.

*** a few minutes later

you talk to me the way youre talking to me right now- and i have no fucking idea of why i even think youre the tits.

i drink for 3 reasons. you are 2 of them.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!