Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:18 a.m. - 2005-07-13
1 tequlia, 2 tequlia, 3 tequlia...10 tequlia FLOOR
"kids should be kids and stop being so lame and wanting to go to parties every night and get drunk. you fags."

SUCK IT

im not legally a kid, but ill always be a kid. im not good at skateboarding so my life would be eventless if i didnt have parties to go to. i know who im not booting for at then next party. you fags.

danny and i went to woodys last night for steaks. we had the waitress im in love with so danny didnt get i.d'd. i love woodys. i got a pitcher of "smartass" their house ale, and danny had 3 pints of keiths. we drank and ate our steaks, played pool and smoked. then danny ordered something rediculous like 90$ worth of tequlia shots. we had like 10 each or something and then i puked in the bathroom. gerri came and sat with us, then evan came. then that licenced driver, gerri drove me and my car home, while evan followed us and drove gerri and the rest of the guys somewhere.

i hope i just went to my room and passed out when i got home, but im not sure. i know i puked on the drive way.

i love you brittany

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!