Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:27 a.m. - 2005-07-07
this summer is about hanging with the boys AND THEN being sweet to girls.
i love last night so much.

i think my lip needs stitches.

i loved last night so much.

we need to eliminate the rap bitches. their only weakness is a bullet, knife or blunt object to the head or heart. if you see them at one of our parties, do not hesitate to end their lives. ********** 10:36 i went to go pick up my car from gerri's. it wasent there. i panic. i call dannys mom. she called the neighbors to see if it was stolen. i hoped it was towed. i got home, told my mom. she panics. she goes to garage. my car is in it. how did this happen? when did i bring my car home? alex slaughter drove me home?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!