Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:46 p.m. - 2005-06-19
It came to happen through levels of trust, love and dice.
All the things she said runnin through my head, runnin through my head. All the things she said. All the things she said.

Russian lesbiens can't even make light of this situation.

But I'm still going to download some Tatu.

I always wanted to take it, now I wish I could give it back. It was the first time that it ment anything.

This morning I shot a baby song bird in the head from 4 feet away. I wanted to shoot a crow in the yard, so I set up by the open bathroom window. I stood there and felt the sun on my face for the first time in days. Above my head I heard that chirping. A verticle 4 feet away was a baby bird. Sitting in the rain gutter with its head up, like you see on television. I looked at it for a few more seconds and then extended my arm and fired. Its head was nearly liquified by that BB gun. It gave me a feeling in my stomach. Not pain or something that I can describe, but I got the same feeling again this afternoon while I was talking to her... And she said "this is weird... this whole scenario is weird".

It never happened... but if it did we wouldnt let it change anything.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!