Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:00 p.m. - 2005-06-17
to so many of you. id just like to say: that if things go according to plan i wont see you again after the summer.
all i can say is that youre all a bunch of naggers. suck it. you and this town.

im going to take the money and fucking run. thats right- im taking the 2800$ that i am getting for graduating and im getting out of here.

my parents will only give me the money if i use it to go on a trip.

meaning i cant work for money

meaning i cant live on my own

so, what would you do? work hard for money and use it to pay for things which you are already getting for free-

OR

-would you live in a sweet house with a pool and giant bed and go on a life changing trip?

im torn. my dad told me to be out by the first, but now has gone back on his words. i dont want to be here.

*new plan*

use the money and go to california with brittany.

i could afford to fly us out- but then i wouldnt have a car in california (you have to be 25 to rent a car there) and its shitty to get from hotels to beaches to malls to eating establisments without a car. so- ill drive. stop at quirky little towns and truck stops along the way, stay in a motel right on the beach for 10 days, hit sea world, the world famous sandeago zoo.

i know what youre thinking. "BILLY YOU CANT DRINK IN THE STATES!" but i have this all planned out. water bottles full of vodka. thats right, vodka. a flat of waterbottles in the original plastic wrapping- but have the inner bottles of the case filled with vodka.

i will smoke cheep smokes and also smuggle some of those back.

when i get back i will live at my house for a few weeks while i work and make more money so that i can move out.

oh and i possibly just failed my math diploma. meaning i failed math. meaning i dont have enough credits to graduate. meaning i have to go on the trip before diploma results come back. sneaky sneaky sneaky.

now fuck you guys, its friday and im going to drink alot.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!