Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:20 p.m. - 2005-06-05
in a math diploma prep today, i was bored so i filled three pages with the words \"fuck this shit\" over and over.
thats shit on nexopia is bugging the shit out of me. which pisses me off because that means the person who made the account has got what they wanted. i think im just going to beat the shit out of joey mooneys hands or something until someone comes foreward. joey isnt even the number one suspect- but still deffinately a suspect. ill beat his hands cause hes a drummer, and ill beat him, because people like him (or at least the other suspects like him) this way, they will take responsibility for the account to save their friend.

last night was fun, new girls are always nice. variety is deffinately the spice of life.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!