Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:43 p.m. - 2005-05-31
id do anything for love
i have about 800$ right now. ill try not to spend more than 50 in the next month. i say 50 because lets face it, im what you would call a "problem drinker".

im sick and just want a prescription. not for something to make my heart and stomach feel better. just something to keep me awake and to keep me feeling full.

i like drinking with bd and justin and chris. we can just sit at the bar and drink- and no matter how bored i am, they will think of it as a good night.

i feel like shit today, i may even miss out on the night at woody's.

i chewed tabacco in math class today. it made me feel like a retard.

i hope i can save the 750$, get a job right after diplomas and move out.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!