Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:55 p.m. - 2005-05-24
id burn alive to keep you warm when youre alone
I listened to the same 45 seconds of a song by the bled over and over and over a few more times. i did this for the whole drive home from justins house tonight.

I hope they love you like I did when you needed me and I came for you that night.

i wish it were playing in my head non stop for the rest of my life.

tomorrow after school i am going to get my hair did. then i am going to my tutoring. then i am comming home. thursday i dont completely remember- but tonight i said id go to cowboys for john wozniaks 18th birthday. friday i have the "ice cream social" and grad rehearsal then im going to the show. i am determined to chill with a girl that i am fond of. ill hook it up some how.

today was alright but fucked. justin and leejay went to the fashion show at school, so i sat alone outside and chain smoked. i understood new concepts taught to me in math. bio is always lame. leejays was nice. woody's was fun too.

i have to be at school at 7:50 tomorrow because i didnt do my bio homework. id just wanna die if not for the fact that thursday to monday will be sweet.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!