Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:18 a.m. - 2005-05-23
i represent and i hold it down
i want to bleech my hair and have one black strip in the front. also- from now on i will only hit my hair into a pompadore.

katy ruined "dont funk with my heart" for me and im sick of older b.e.p. songs, so she pretty much just killed the band for me

i almost hit up a tenner diva sweetie last night- but her friend came back so she pretended she didnt want it anymore... i think its just cause she was embarassed to be seen chillin with me, but it could have been cause shes got a 21 yearold bf.

i love hitting on girls who have boyfriends.

im broke as a joke and bored as hell.

my parents snapped about my window being broken.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!