Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:01 p.m. - 2005-05-19
-
Camping tomorrow. im fucking thrilled. im so fucking excited, it will be dope. we have to beat the 100000 kids from my school... cause some smart motherfuckers decided to go to indian graves.... now kyle or someone is going to fight a derb. I really hope janey can come cause otherwise i dont think id enjoy myself as much. girls are so weird. i sometimes wish that i were the only person left alive. if youre a girl, somewhat cute and my friend- chances are; i really want to fuck you. deffinately a new girl on my "girls i really like alot" list on msn

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!