Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:17 p.m. - 2005-05-14
a message on my bathroom mirror
Yo, thanks everyone for everything last night.

i love getting naked and rowdy. i only remember about... 20 people being in my basement so holla at chur boy and tell me if you were there. im curious.

i had the best 12 hour chill in my bed with the best beautiful girl. the kiss on the stairs was like a movie kiss. i forgot how stoked i used to be on those stairs. theyre like a movie staircase so it added alot to her soft lips.

I could beat the shit out of any cd player ever.

alex and bvs made me the dopest cd ever. actually. thanks.

i dont wanna clean that sluts puke...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!