Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:40 p.m. - 2005-05-02
i dont even feel like partying today
last night i fell asleep on the couch in my bedroom at roughly 10:20.

my mom came in at 11, turned off my tv, but did not wake me.

i woke up at 4:20 exactly (oh shit) and i washed my face then crawled into my bed.

i fell asleep instantly.

when my alarm went off at 7, i woke up turned the alarm off- and woke up again at 7:30.

it felt like i had only slept 5 minutes. in not sure why, but this ruined my day.

i wasnt tired for obvious reasons, but i just felt empty.

i will blame this on the strange sleep and dismiss any other possibilities.

i want to get my right pinky knuckle/finger fixed up.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!