Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:11 p.m. - 2005-04-27
last week. my mom was bitching at me for using a steak knife to get the milk out of a coconut- we were out side, so i looked at her, shook my head and slamed the coconut in to the brick on the side of my house. there was shell and meat everywhere. what a
I cant remember the last time i was this angry. I grind my teeth and clench my fists after every noise i hear. i have absolutly no reason to be this way. none. i feel torn up inside and nothing has change since noon when i felt fine. i even got my car back, that should be a plus. i want to kill something so badly.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!