Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:04 p.m. - 2005-04-27
-
* ***** ***** **** *** ****** ***. says:
that ian guy was showing ericka the whole fight thing between you and him and then he was like "does your friend janey like him?" and she was like umm i think so but i'll check, text messages me, i reply "yes i do and i'm not going to be talking to your friend anymore because of it" then he was all "anyone who likes that billy guy is a faggot and isnt cool anymore." and then was all "i could beat
I sleep better with the lights off. says:
him up"

* ***** ***** **** *** ****** ***. says:
and ericka was like "i actually dont think you could"

Shed another tear as I stab you in the chest
With pieces of your broken heart
Fuck your broken heart
Why can't you let this die?
Let this die
Similarities complete comparison
To create the stagnant birth of this standstill, step back
Screaming your hymns of heartache
At the top of your lungs and in vain
This bandwagon is on it's last leg
How long will you beat this dead horse?
I have no compassion as a witness to your demise
Yes, she does bleed
Color me misery
Color me beautiful
Shake the hand of repetition slow
Serenade me with a love song
Tragedy of emotion barely breathing
Yes, she does bleed
We don't dance anymore
I don't love anymore

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!