Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:19 p.m. - 2005-04-26
unsweeted
i just want to disapear for a while. i have been staring at this screen for 12 of the last 13 hours.

if i kill someone tomorrow is it legal? or do i have to do ANOTHER day? hmm i woke up on... saturday morning? and thats it. so, the day after tomorrow i think.... maybe ill save it for the summer.

i kinda pretty well fucked myself over i think possibly last night. i pray i didnt. but i have to sit here, wait and stare until i can find out. i also want to get the mail, but i left the key on my key chain, at the car dealership.

i wish i could go drive right now. i think ill just go sit in the cadillac and smoke.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!