Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:45 p.m. - 2005-04-20
-
I so excited right now. i was just sitting on the roof- listening to my sleep time cd- having a cigarette and i saw a moth on the wall beside me. that means real summer. summer 2005. bfc 2005. get ready. also. tomorrow im playing with julia and justine. fucking fun. friday will be good. im going to the zoo with janey and steph. fun! saturday. im going on a date! with a cute girl! a really cute girl and shes fun to talk to and im so excited. she totally just went to have a shower- so she said "bye kewtfaceeeeeeeee". i liked that. th last girl i had a crush on, only called me "idiot face" she should probably go fuck herself. WOOOO FUCKING FUN NEXT FEW DAYS!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!