Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:24 a.m. - 2005-04-08
fucken rhights buddey ghuy
This is the first dream that I have remembered in a long time. It was a little strange, but amazing. We were watching TV with some kids and then we started to hold hands under the blanket. Later we moved down to "bretts sisters bedroom" and we kissed on th floor by her bed. We stopped because I had to put my suit on. After I got one arm in the sleeve of my shirt- Giffs called to tell his sister something, but you anwsered the phone. I layed back down beside you with my pistachio green dress shirt only half way on. I put my arm around you and then woke up, to my mom asking me if I have late entry at school today.

Me Big Cheif PerTee SeaNah

pXe Tonight by way of the Nantooks Pow Wow

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!