Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:38 p.m. - 2005-04-07
Ride's gettin' rougher, so I know I better buckle P A R T Y S C E N E tattooed on my knuckles
today someone told me that i had pulled both of my "quads". all i know is that it hurts to go up/down stairs.

the warm weather was nice today, it really reminded me of the times near the end of grade 10 when gerri, robert, brittany, jeff and i would eat lunch on the cement pad thing on the hill infront of grandin.

i dont really see janey enough at school.

i hope i see someone tonight and i hope i can make that person happy because they deserve it. <3

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!