Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:29 p.m. - 2005-04-03
-
It's a faster, growing greed
Flows through these leaves
I have, I try, I guess we'll be alright

I do try, I don't know why
For you brought me better nights
A beautiful, baby blue
Sky that's looking up at you
Now watch it fade away

But it's okay
We'll come around
When nights like this are never ending
I tried so hard to make this perfect
You and I somehow
We can't see eye to eye together
We always knew that you were better

I know you want it all
And you got me
Sorry I never was everything you ever dreamed
But kept at bay, for just in case that day

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!