Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:33 a.m. - 2005-03-31
<3333333333333 3 3 3 3 3 3....
i feel like im running and something is chasing me. but there could be some place close up that is safe for me to hide and stop running. i feel like this place could be so close, but i have been running so long... now im tired and just want a spot that i can stop at, feel safe and be loved. [like 4:30ish] ok. honestly i have been up for (3 hours short of 3 days) and i can feel giant bags under my eyes... thats just unfashionable [6:02am] something about actually hearing her voice from 5-6am was just very fucking nice. i think i will watch the sun come up a few more inches on my window, listen to some music. then finally sleep for the first time in 71.5 hours... (aprox.) i hope to only sleep for about 2 hours. i hope to see her within 7 hours. i think i should sleep cause im really starting to lose it. like... really lose it... and there is no need to sound creepy just cause i have been up for 3 days. peace lovers.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!