Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:33 a.m. - 2005-03-08
now and days everybody wana act like theyve got something to say, but nothing comes out when they move their lips. just a buncha jibberish. mother fuckers act like they forgot about me.
Girls, i fucking love you to death but stop hating on highschool. its fucking awesome and the last chance you have to do the bare minimum in your life.

I woke up right at 12. in my bed. with all my clothes on. i remember some of the conversations i had. i actually spoke to marcella and carly for probably 20 minutes ish. but they werent here and i had been like this since 7. i couldnt remember anything about earlier then i ran and puked. then found my laptop under my couch. from the unread messages that were on it. id say i was asleep since 7. ive got a good fever going. its the hottest thing in my life right now.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!