Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:55 p.m. - 2005-03-07
she should have IBS (I Be Shittin)
In a few nights I will have 2 cute tinted girls sleeping in my bed for a week. I have always been more attracted to browner girls so this is going to be cool I guess.

I was invisible today.

Our own island to fsu on. Black markets. Being allowed to kill niggra tribesmen. Honduras will be fucking sweet.

I have the chills and have felt like shit all day. It would have been a better idea to sleep instead of looking for information on marcellas dad.

Im just dead. I wish you all or just you spoke fucking english.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!