Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:38 p.m. - 2005-03-01
everyday, walking down the halls at school, i just think of how i would beat the shit out of random kids i see. just walking behind someone- i want to grab their hair and slam their face into the wall.
Coffee with Marcella was nice. It was nice because we talked about so much shit. It was nice because when we really got into a topic it was like she was on dex too. We always had something to say.

I dislike you and I really hope you dont think i will just be around for you to fall back on. I wont. If you do descide to come back to me - ill make a point of not going back to you- even if i want to- just because you hurt me and im not just here for you to fall back onto.

janey- please dont change schools. just hang out with me more and things will be more fun for you.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!