Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:39 a.m. - 2005-02-27
shes a criminal mastermind but we cant let her get away with this
im level right now. i dont want to be happy anymore because its just setting myself up for a let down, but i dont want to be sad either for obvious reasons. im just level.

i was just working on my laptop with tweezers. i lost a screw some where inside. the computer powered off twice while i was fishing around the inside for the screw. i never found it but sealed it back up anyways.

i had an amazing fucking day with kayla. we went for ice cream in cochran (cocksuckeran) and then came back and got some mcdondon's.

im forgetting about you.

im going to sleep. http://www.fotolog.net/badeyes pictures from last night

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!