Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:32 p.m. - 2005-02-26
my hair was so frizzzy
If I had money, my night may not have turned out so crazy. I wanted to go see the pants- support my friends and hear their tunes, but i didnt have the money an i really wanted to get drunk in the hot tub with a few of my closest friends. it was good.

i got naked- so what britches?

i missed out on a cool conversation about "feeling infinate". i wanted to sit in that car so fucking badly. i wish it worked well. i wish i didnt have to get out and puke around the car.

it was a great night. what other way to end a night then; have 4 friends pile into your bed with you- watch the breakfast club and take rings off?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!