Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:24 p.m. - 2005-02-21
you are a fork and im the knife
I wanna new pair of jeans. I think my parents will buy them because they were very satisfied with my diploma marks. I got a 96 on my social diploma and 74 on my english diploma. I started my online CALM course today. Im going to do really well this semester. I hope Justin refils his perscription soon. I hope someone finds my fucking zara coat cause I know its at one of your houses and now my mom has noticed that it is missing.

look around mother fuckers.

GET BACK MAWFUCKRAH YOU DONT KNOW ME LYKE THAT

im going to go play tankhunter on pogo.com.

I think I have math and bio homework but Im not sure.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!