Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:45 a.m. - 2005-02-18
\"nothing gold can stay\" i thought it was bullshit because i never wanted to lose you. i hoped it was wrong.
Im ready to die. Im ready to die. Im ready to die. A sword or switchblade- anyway you cut it. im not afraid, i know im gonna get it. Oh maker, of such fine products- as palm trees and dead seas. Dont pardon me. Theres nothing rude. Things conclude. Things conclude. As i slurred that chorus, the ghosts got biggie
small. sounds like a drill. the death sweat suits me. a death threat provides a thrill. ive seen the world, kissed on the prettiest girl. i've said my goodbyes and now i'm ready to die.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!