Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:52 p.m. - 2005-02-15
date
Im pretty happy tonight.

School:
It was a very average day considering I dont hate school. Im actually doing well in Biology30 and keeping up with the class in Math30pure. Wall climbing was fun today. Im too cool to talk to grade 11s so I didnt have a partner. Then this little girl asked if I wanted to go with her. She was nervous because she hadnt tried it before. I was nervous because I weigh about 158 lbs these days and she was probably about a 110-115 pound girl. Having a close weight is important when she is the only thing stopping me from hitting the ground if i fall off the wall. I used my ninja techniques so i didnt fall. But it was fun.

When I got home I discovered an email which made my day nearly one hundred thousand million times better than it was originally.

I am happy. Thank you.

I have been struggling with pictures on my phone in the last 3 days. they say they are sent sucsessfully but never appear in my email. today i spent an hour setting up an online photo album with telus. such a waste of time but im happy to have my pictures.

I hope theres still a chance of going together on your first, real one.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!