Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:47 a.m. - 2005-02-13
fuck you all
you saw what i can take. the beating i can take. im not afraid of pain. im not afraid of dying. im actually thinking about grinding against a curb right now. none of you are my friends. especially you danny. i actually wish for the worst upon you and jon.

my mom is driving me back in an hour to get my car. i never want to see any of you again

danny
jon c
emma
marcella
alex s
t wills
a few more. i hope you die. im not just angry and im not even drunk. my last drink (that i poured around nine oclock) is still by the stove untouched.

you broke me and i hate you

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!