Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:16 p.m. - 2005-02-13
-
I am uncontrolable. Problems arise when someone tries to control me.

dont say it was all to help me. i know that was the bottom line, but there are other ways to make me calm down. 5 words from someone else there could have stopped me completely, but no. Tuffguydanny needed to fight me.

For the record; Im pretty sure the person that can take numerous beatings of that nature without being stopped is the tuff one.

I was being retarded. I know that. I was drunk and angry. Saying "im going to go to his house and stab him in the throat". I was actually planning on going home.

I dont want any of you to have to put up with me. That is why we cant be friends. You know you dont want to be friends either.

I had 1 smoke last night. kinda disapointed in myself about that. even though i dont have a reason to stop now- i dont think im going to smoke.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!