Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:59 p.m. - 2005-02-08
Im drowning in my sleep
Very few things could make me angry right now, but you better hope that youre not the one to make me angry.

"Im a nice man, I mind my own business- now you tell me thats-that before i beat the hell from you. I have so much strength in me you have no idea. I have a love in my life, it makes me stronger than anything you could imagine."

Im going to live.

I dropped a tunnel down the heat vent in the bathroom. So I used a Q-tip stick as a replacement. I went to the mall, bought some 8 gauge things. Went home. Put them in my ears. They were loose. they feel like theyre going to fall out.

I cant wait till friday.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!