Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:53 p.m. - 2005-02-07
I am Billys melting heart.
Seeing you today was so amazing. My whole day was lived for the single purpose of seeing you. I couldnt be asking for more right now. I wish I could only be giving you more. Making you smile more. Make you happier. Im going to give you all the time you need to reflect and I will be here supporting you. We will be so good.

I cant let myself fuck this up. There is too much potential for me to ruin it. I cant.

After this half pack of cigaretts I will be done. I have to be the best I can because she deserves it.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!