Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:04 p.m. - 2005-02-06
tegan and sara are nothing compared to what else is happening tomorrow
i want it to be tomorrow. i want to see her and feel her. i want to make her smile.

i dont want to be doing homework. i want to be in tomorrowland. not at disney world. in time. im just so fucking excited.

i dont think im going to do my math homework. or study the inner ear. im tired. i want to sleep untill tomorrow.

brittany said that stretching your ears is "the best pain" but she was wrong. Growing pains. not the old show. Growing pains in your heart. my heart has burst and bulged, pumped and pounded out of my chest everytime she has spoken to me.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!