Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:37 p.m. - 2005-01-28
\"billy is getting his ears pierced at a double zero right now and i just got my foreskin pierced\"
I feel like a human piece of shit. Pysically. I havent eaten anything in the past 2 days (with the exception of 2 nutrigrain bars). No Dex. No water.

I was awake all night aside from an hour of wasted life. When i awoke from my short lived coma- i stood up and stretched. coincedently anna had just awaken at the same time. maybe something happend to wake us both up like that. She then rolled on her side,threw back the covers and told me to lay beside her. so i did. we spooned for nearly 2 hours. i didnt want to sleep cause i didnt want to miss any of it. it was amazing. i love being so close to such beautiful girls. i am pretty sure that my favorite thing to do in the whole world is to spoon with a girl i love.

other peoples diarys are so fucking confusing. try using some pronouns.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!